V/A - Musica Dispersa vol.1 CD

Item number: 7533

Category: Other Labels

15,00 €

Final price*, plus shipping

Shipping time: 1 - 3 workdays


V/A - Musica Dispersa vol.1 - International Experimental Compilation CD
CD lim. / Musica Dispersa Records

An International Experimental Compilation with new artists in experimental music and sound art but also some classics in Industrial Music since 80s like Esplendor Geometrico, Rafael Flores (Comando Bruno) Miguel A. Ruiz (Orfeon Gagarin) or Javier Pinango. This edition is a limited edition includes in a hand-made textile bag with slim card and 8 page booklet. Mostly all tracks are previously unreleased.

Artists on this compilation:
Listas Futuristas, Méryll Ampe, Andrea Ferreiro, Fiorella 16, Fe < male Fou, Javier Piñango, Esplendor Geométrico, Ewa Justka, Rafael Flores, Miguel A. Ruiz, Uanamani, Kiyomitsu Miyashita.

Other customers have also bought the following items