Item number: 4231

Category: WINTER SALE 50 % OFF

Now only 1,50 €

Final price*, plus shipping

Old price: 3,00 €
Discount: 50%

Shipping time: 1 - 3 workdays


CD in transparent DVD-slimcase with inlay / Sturmklang 02

ORCRIST’s new album “Fallen” combines ice cold riffs with melancholic sounds, which will send a shiver over your backbone and create darkest sadness in your minds. The song “Fallen” was written by Goblin of ISVIND and is dedicated to his friend Valfar of WINDIR who died in 2004. Goblin composed and recorded guitars and bass for the tracks "Fallen", “Holocaust of Dreams” and “Judgment of the Demon ”and performed vocals on ALL tracks beside "Outro/The Return of Silence Part 2” which was written and recorded by Hugin, of the Austrian band URUK-HAI. - ORCRIST is the true spirit of pure fucking Underground Black Metal!


tracklist / mp3s:
Fallen – 4:21
Holocaust of Dreams – 3:09
Judgement of the demon – 3:46
Cult mules – 4:11
The return of silence part I – 4:42
On the wings of night – 5:17
Outro / The return of silence part II – 2:23